Import & Export Agent

For foreign trade customers without import and export rights, we can serve as their agent to complete import and export  procedures in the name of our company;For foreign trade customers with import and  export rights, we can provide “WORK FOR YOU” operation service to complete  import and export procedures in the name of customers.

Import & Export Agent
  • Deatails
  • 询价

For foreign trade customers without import  and export rights, we can serve as their agent to complete import and  export  procedures in the name of our company; For foreign trade customers with import and export rights, we can provide “WORK FOR YOU” operation service to complete import and export procedures in the name of customers. Our foreign trade customers include: foreign companies, China office of overseas companies, Chinese branches of overseas companies, domestic companies, individual SOHO, etc.

Business Advantages:

Rich import experience of used mechanical and electrical products, food, wine and other products;

Professional operation ability of L/C, D/P and other payment terms;

We’re L/C Partner signed with Alibaba, and provided Alibaba International customers with services of L/C examination, documents preparation, L/C presentation, etc.;

We can provide comprehensive foreign trade services including but not limited to import and export agent, customs declaration, logistics and so on, assist customers to improve efficiency and reduce costs by optimizing the import and export process.

General Process of Import Agent:

1.Sign Import Agency Agreement.

2.If payment is required to be made to the foreign seller before shipment, the client shall remit the RMB payment equal to the foreign currency and the bank handling charges to the agent's account based on the estimated exchange rate, and provide the bank information of the foreign seller. After receiving the payment, the agent shall apply to the bank for purchasing foreign exchange and remit the goods payment.

3.After receiving payment, the foreign seller will arrange the production and delivery. If the trade term is FOB or EXW, the agent can provide transportation services to pick up the goods from foreign factories and deliver them to China.

4.When the goods arrive at the Chinese port (such as Shanghai), the agent shall prepare the documents for import declaration, and arrange the inspection and quarantine and customs declaration. China Customs shall issue the Import Tax Payment Certificate after passing declaration, and the agent shall pay the import tax to the Customs on the premise of receiving the tax payment prepaid by the client. If there is no Customs Inspection, the Customs will release the goods after receiving the import tax payment. But if there is Customs Inspection, the agent shall handle the inspection procedures and can only deliver the goods to the client after passing inspection.

5.The agent shall issue the bill to the client, and the client shall pay to the agent after receiving and confirming the bill. The agent shall express the invoice to the client after receiving the payment.

General Process of Export Agent:

1.Sign Export Agency Agreement and Foreign Trade Contract.

2.The foreign buyer shall pay the advance payment to the agent, and the agent shall remit it to the account designated by the client after finishing the settlement procedures.

3.Domestic factories shall arrange production after receiving advance payment.

4.The factory shall send the invoice and packing list information to the agent when the goods are ready. The agent shall prepare the documents for export declaration according to the information provided by the factory, and arrange to book shipping space accordingly.

5.Inform the foreign buyer to pay the balance and remit it to the account designated by the client after receiving the payment. And the client shall provide the VAT invoice of full amount to the agent.

6.Export declaration.

7.The agent shall remit the tax refund to the account designated by the client after receiving it from the Tax Office.

Export process is complicated and involves a lot of parties and procedures, and even a small mistake can cause great economic losses. For example, L/C fraud, L/C presentation with discrepancies, Tax-refund failure caused by inconsistent and incorrect domestic VAT invoice. We will use our working experience in this field, as well as many years of cooperation with banks and Taxation department, to remind customers in time to avoid unnecessary losses. Careful handling, timely collection of foreign exchange, early preparation, timely tax refund declaration.

进出口代理

进出口代理

发表时间:2019-07-23


针对没有进出口权的外贸客户,我们可以提供进出口代理服务,以我司的名义完成进出口的手续;针对有进出口权的外贸客户,我们可以提供进出口代操作服务,以客户的名义完成进出口的手续。我们的外贸客户包括:国外公司,国外公司中国办事处,国外公司中国分公司;国内公司,个人SOHO等。

 

业务优势:

丰富的旧机电、食品、酒类等产品的进口经验;

专业的信用证、托收等付款方式的操作能力;

我司为阿里巴巴签约信用证拍档,为阿里巴巴国际站客户提供信用证审核,制单,交单等服务;

我们可以提供进出口代理,报关,物流等外贸综合服务,通过帮助客户优化进出口流程,协助客户提高效率,降低成本。

 


进口代理流程: 

1 签订进口代理协议。

2 如需发货前付货款给国外卖方,委托方按预估汇率将等额的人民币+银行手续费汇至代理方帐户,并提供国外卖方的银行信息,代理方收到货款后,向银行申请购汇,并将货款汇出。

3 国外卖方收到货款以后,安排生产并发货。如果贸易条款是FOB或EXW,代理方可以提供运输服务,办理到国外工厂的提货并发货到中国的手续。

4 货到中国口岸以后(如上海),代理方准备好进口所需要的申报材料,进行报检、报关,申报通过后,海关出具进口缴税完税凭证,代理方在收到委托方预付税金的前提下,向海关交税,交税后放行,如果有查验,办理好查验手续后,提货送至委托方。

5 代理方出具费用账单给委托方,委托方收到并确认无误后,将费用付给代理方,代理方收到款后,将发票快递至委托方。



出口代理一般流程

1 签订出口代理协议和外贸合同

2 国外买方付预付款至代理方,代理方办理结汇手续后汇至委托方指定账户

3 国内工厂收到预付款后安排生产

4 工厂备好货,将货物发票箱单信息发至代理方代理方根据工厂提供信息,准备出口报关所需单据,并安排租船订舱事宜。

5 通知国外买方付尾款,收到款项后汇至委托方指定账户,委托方提供全额增值税发票给代理方

6 出口报关。

7 收到税务局出口退税后汇至委托方指定账户。

* 出口程序较为繁琐,牵扯环节较多, 稍有不慎就会带来较大的经济损失。例如信用证诈骗,不符点交单,国内增值税发票不符无法退税等。我们将利用在这方面的多年工作经验和银行、税务等多年合作关系,及时提醒客户,避免不必要的损失产生。认真仔细、按时收汇、早做准备、及时退税。



 


上一个:暂无
下一个:暂无
JwV/jzhA/7Jd6K5Low6uIKbzRKIGnJPqeQykkPGMrwSG7pliIuYdM82dHMOOKQVTXwE3pjFqjOA/EzJgUAT1jyMu46xsuMItAWUFBOenDxywgI2nEf68PQ==